TGS Anniv. Party

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Glitch Society Forum Index -> Zero-One -> Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Nelks




Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Posts: 23

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 11:42 am    Post subject: TGS Anniv. Party Reply with quote

As requested Smile



Split Infinity Radio, The Triumvirate (The Omega Syndicate, The Codemasons, and The Glitch Society), would like to invite you to celebrate the legendary Glitch Society's birthday! Another year older, another year of phenominal work in The Matrix. Let's show these folks a good time shall we? Birthday spankings permitted... nay... demanded. =D

When & Where: Wednesday, January 10th - Starts 6pm GMT, 10am PST, 11am MST, Noon CST, 1pm EST - At the top of The Ascension Monument, yup, the legendary "steps to nowhere"... or is it?. The Ascension Monument is located in Westview at coords (X:-500, Y:25 Z:-715), near the Rogers Way Central Hardline

REMEMBER TO STAY TUNED INTO SI RADIO FOR UP-TO-THE-MINUTE UPDATES! ***To tune in through MxO, type /radio play http://www.siradio.fm in your chat box, or simply enter the url www.siradio.fm in your favorite media player.***

-Split Infinity Radio-
Get Loud. Get Mental.
*** Check us out on the web! - www.siradio.fm ***
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Procurator
Chief Archivist,
Aggregator Captain



Joined: 21 May 2005
Posts: 3815
Location: HvCFT Aggregator, Syntax

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 12:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Woohoo! Cheers Nelksy boy! Very Happy
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address MSN Messenger
d4sh
Faction Leader,
Antares Captain



Joined: 11 May 2005
Posts: 3876
Location: The Antares

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 12:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

YAYS! <3 Nice job!

Start posting stuff people!

http://forums.station.sony.com/mxo/posts/list.m?topic_id=36300007681
_________________

"d4sh is half robot, half Dutch and half ninja." - M0RGAN | "Dashy is hardcore, he danced in the flames." - Gookin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number
Keja
Traitorous scum



Joined: 26 Nov 2006
Posts: 83

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 1:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

never says how long it is, or when it ends....
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
d4sh
Faction Leader,
Antares Captain



Joined: 11 May 2005
Posts: 3876
Location: The Antares

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 1:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

*Edit*

I just took a look at the front page, seems it'll be a 12hr bash instead of 9, as DJ McBain will be doing the 4th set. Very Happy
_________________

"d4sh is half robot, half Dutch and half ninja." - M0RGAN | "Dashy is hardcore, he danced in the flames." - Gookin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number
Gookin
Aggregator First Mate



Joined: 21 Oct 2005
Posts: 1888
Location: United Kingdom

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 7:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I wont be on until about 11pm GMT and then I wont be on for too long. College revision sessions and girlfriends...gah!
_________________

You always say just what everyone else is thinking don't you? - Pixelmad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Glitch Society Forum Index -> Zero-One -> Events All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum